English

Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger

Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 30.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Fluke TPAK ToolPak What’s in the Box
  • Hang Your Meter Fluke TPAK ToolPak
  • SS Fluke TPAK ToolPak Magnetic Meter Hanger on Panel
  • Fluke TPAK Magnetic Hanging Strap
  • Fluke TPAK ToolPak On the Job

Key features

  • Strong, rare-earth magnet hanger strap with Fluke durability 
  • Hang with magnet or hook strap for non-magnetic surfaces
  • Solves any hanging and positioning problem you may face
  • Easily work hands-free

Product overview: Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger

The Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger allows you to hang your meter on nails, hooks, and pipes so you can take hands-free measurements. Always demand the best; use the original TPAK Meter hanging kit with its unique rare-earth magnet for superior gripping strength to ensure your tools don’t slide or fall.

Hanging options for any jobsite

Hang your meter in a variety of ways for convenient hands-free operation, solve any hanging and positioning problems you may face. Use the hook and loop strap to wrap around a pole or pipe and hang your meter. Use the magnet to throw your meter on a panel door while you work the test leads to take a measurement quickly and safely.

What's in the box:

  • 9-inch hook and loop strap
  • Tapered hook and loop strap
  • Universal hanger clip
  • Hook hanger for non-magnetic surfaces
  • Strong magnet

Models: Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger

Fluke TPAK
Buy it

Kit includes:

  • 9 inch hook and loop strap
  • Tapered hook and loop strap
  • Universal hanger clip
  • Hook hanger for non magnetic surfaces
  • Strong magnet

Reviews: Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger

Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first multimeter I’m a mechanic and I bought the multimeter 115 it’s my first ever and I love it ! Would this toolpak work on my multimeter?
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Magnetic meter hanger I work in Fabrication shop and a few months ago we purchased a hanger kit. I installed the magnetic hanger onto my meter and couple of weeks ago I went to hang the meter onto a steel beam and the magnet was gone ! The magnet had pulled out of the rubber encased housing ! They need to come up with a better design!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Properties of the magnetic I have just bought a 87v Max and a t pack, can fluke tell us the type of magnet used - Neodymium or Sintered Nd-Fe-b ?
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good meter but no accessories with it Bough meter 3 days ago .no bag and no strap very bacic for $300.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 375 comparability This is a great addition to any fluke multimeter. But can I use this with my 375 clamp meter?
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from strong magnet I purchased this magnet for my fluke 117 and it helps with taking hand free measurements
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tpak on T5 and T6 How are you hanging g the T6 with a Tpak as shown?
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Outrageous price The price is simply crazy. I got this accessory as a throw-in on a used Fluke I recently bought. It is fine, but it feels a little cheap. I came here to buy a back up because it WILL eventually break in the field. I expected it to cost $10. I wouldn't pay a cent more than that for this cheap piece of junk.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Price To expensive. I mean if your buying their products they should at least give it to you for half price. I was going to buy but the price is wrong
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy. This is a must have for all our vehicles. Keeps all our Fluke products in reach and organized.
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovative The meter hangers seemed silly at first but after using them once, you'll always use them. Makes it truly hands free and can mount it at almost any height for easy reading.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for use in a manufacturing environment My company uses these in a heavy manufacturing environment and these are perfect for holding FLUKE meters to the sides of steel structures. Saves wheeling a test cart around!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Hands! Being able to hang the meter on the contol panels is extremely useful in taking readings where there's typically no place to place it. I'd be dropping things left and right without it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory I work as a Commercial HVAC/R technician and I find it invaluable.  Just attach the magnet to whatever part of the unit it will stick to for electrical troubleshooting of taking temp measurements.  I was training another tech recently and using his meter that didn't have one; I didn't realize how handy an accessory it is.  Can't live without it!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Idea But..... This is a Really good idea but construction could be better. I have owned this for product for 5 years. About 1 year into owning this item the magnet tore through the housing. I taped it back up with very fibrous tape to make it more durable. This comes in handy, like having a 3rd hand. Very costly for what it actually is but is still worth it.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strongly recommend this product. Strongly recommend this product. Easy to carry,use and best part is.......... it comfortable to handle. The grip is very comfortable. Use the magnet wisely. A cool gadget for the DCIM folks!!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent accessory I keep one one both of my test meters that i use in the HVAC field. I don't leave home without one. The magnet has also helped to retrieve dropped tools in the condensing sections of A/C units.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fluke TPAK Meter Hanging Kit Superb piece of kit for high level working from steps. Keeps your 3 points of contact at all times. Used it for busbar load testing. There's always a piece of steel to hang it from. Made the job much more efficient.
Date published: 2012-05-30
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_1699192766516, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fluke
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT