Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter

Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • AC Clamp Meter | Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter | Fluke
  • AC Clamp Meter | Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter | Fluke
  • AC Clamp Meter | Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter | Fluke
  • AC Clamp Meter | Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter | Fluke
9,678,000 VND

Key features

  • A top performing True-RMS current clamp for AC-only current measurements to 600 A
  • Measures AC and DC voltage to 600 V
  • Measures resistance to 6000 Ω with continuity detection
  • Offers state of the art signal processing to provide stable readings even in noisy electrical environments

Product overview: Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter

Fluke 373 True RMS AC Clamp Meter does the job for any AC-only current measurement application

Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter is a great choice for AC-only current measurement situations. Featuring True RMS AC voltage and current measurements you can measure AC current to 600 A and AC voltage to 600V. The 373 also measures DC voltage to 600 V and resistance to 6000 Ω.

To make it even easier to use, the large, easy-to-read backlit display provides better visibility in dimly lit conditions. And the 373 automatically sets the correct measurement range based on the voltage present when you power up, so you do not need to move the switch while taking a measurement. When you put it all together, you’ll find the Fluke 373 offers everything you need, plus a little more.

Other useful capabilities:

  • Provides True-RMS voltage and current measurements to accurately measure non-linear signals
  • Automatically selects a measurement range based on voltage present so you don’t need to change the switch positions while taking a measurement
  • Presents readings on a large, easy-to-read backlit display
  • Features CAT IV 300 V, CAT III 600 V safety ratings
  • Comes with a soft carrying case and three-year warranty
  • Runs on two AA alkaline batteries

Specifications: Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter

Electrical Specifications
AC Current
Range600.0 A
Resolution0.1 A
Accuracy2 % ± 5 digits (48 – 62 Hz)
Crest Factor (50/60 Hz)2.5 @ 600 A
AC Voltage
Range600.0 V
Resolution0.1 V
Accuracy1.0 % ± 5 digits (48 – 62 Hz)
DC Voltage
Range600.0 V
Resolution0.1 V
Accuracy1 % ± 5 digits
Resistance
Range600.0 Ω/6000 Ω
Resolution0.1 Ω/1 Ω
Accuracy1 % ± 5 digits
Continuity Beeper30 Ω
Capacitance
Range10.0 – 100.0 μF / 1000 μF
Resolution0.1 μF/1 μF
Accuracy1.9 % ± 2 digits
Mechanical Specifications
Size (L x W x H)232 mm x 85 mm x 45 mm
Weight370 g
Environmental Specifications
Operating Temperature-10 °C to +50 °C
Storage Temp-40 °C to +60 °C
Operating HumidityNon condensing (< 10 °C)
≤ 90 % RH (at 10 °C to 30 °C)
≤ 75 % RH (at 30 °C to 40 °C)
≤ 45 % RH (at 40 °C to 50 °C)
(Without Condensation)
Operating Altitude3000 meters
Storage Altitude12,000 meters
EMI, EMCMeets all applicable requirements in EN61326-1:2006
Temperature CoefficientsAdd 0.1 x specified accuracy for each degree C above 28 °C or below 18 °C
Safety ComplianceANSI/ISA S82.02.01:2004
CAN/CSA-C22.2 No. 61010-1-04
IEC/EN 61010-1:2001, 600V CAT III, 300V CAT IV
Pollution Degree 2
EN/IEC 61010-2-32:2002
EN/IEC 61010-031:2002/A1:2008
Agency Approvals
Batteries2 AA, NEDA 15A, IEC LR6

Models: Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter

Fluke 373
Fluke 373 True RMS AC Clamp Meter
Buy it

Includes:

  • Coated instruction card
  • Safety information sheet
  • Soft carrying case
  • TL75 test leads
  • Five AA Alkaline batteries

Reviews: Fluke 373 True-RMS AC Clamp Meter

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought this tool 3 weeks ago. This meter is an amazing buy for the money.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dont leave home without it I had an older one broke it, 3 stories up dropped it , left work just to buy another one, save your life it will , miss my older one ,
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid meter BUT! As previously mentioned the test tone on the continuity is very difficult to hear. As a builder of industrial control panels, I rely on a continuity test as a QC check. I'm not interested in the actual ohms just want to hear that beep. TURN IT UP FLUKE! By the way I'm 37 yrs old and have great hearing.
Date published: 2014-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service/customer support I am a HVAC mechanic, had a clamp 333, took it in for service, un-repairable, Fluke sent me this meter at no charge, great product, when measuring voltage it finds it and stays constant unlike others i have owned, I will never buy any other brand of meter!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Service/customer support I am a HVAC mechanic, had a clamp 333, took it in for service, un-repairable, Fluke sent me this meter at no charge, great product, when measuring voltage it finds it and stays constant unlike others i have owned, I will never buy any other brand of meter!
Date published: 2013-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, rock solid meter BUT Michael mentioned one aspect that, for some, may be a larger negative than I personally feel: the sound level of the continuity test beep. The sound is there but difficult to hear. It isn't so much the sound db level, it's the frequency of the tone. I think we have all heard of the "mosquito tones" that younger kids use in the classroom with their cellphones: kids can hear the higher frequency (14khz ?) but the teacher, being older, can't. The 373 test tone seems to be just a couple of hz lower than that. I think this 373 was designed/tested by a <30 years old Fluke engineer with better hearing than either Michael7 or myself. : ' ) I personally never rely on the test tone when testing continuity. Even on a "GO/NO GO" test such as with fuses, I still read actual resistance. Many technicians do use the tone for testing and that is not an indication of less professionalism on their part. I don't and that's just a preference on my part. I gave the 373 a 4-Star rating. The 373 is a typical Fluke Rock of Gibraltar instrument. While the test tone aspect is a feature I don't use, others might so I deducted 1 star (would have deducted 1/2 star, but you can't do that).
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, rock solid meter BUT Michael mentioned one aspect that, for some, may be a larger negative than I personally feel: the sound level of the continuity test beep. The sound is there but difficult to hear. It isn't so much the sound db level, it's the frequency of the tone. I think we have all heard of the "mosquito tones" that younger kids use in the classroom with their cellphones: kids can hear the higher frequency (14khz ?) but the teacher, being older, can't. The 373 test tone seems to be just a couple of hz lower than that. I think this 373 was designed/tested by a <30 years old Fluke engineer with better hearing than either Michael7 or myself. : ' ) I personally never rely on the test tone when testing continuity. Even on a "GO/NO GO" test such as with fuses, I still read actual resistance. Many technicians do use the tone for testing and that is not an indication of less professionalism on their part. I don't and that's just a preference on my part. I gave the 373 a 4-Star rating. The 373 is a typical Fluke Rock of Gibraltar instrument. While the test tone aspect is a feature I don't use, others might so I deducted 1 star (would have deducted 1/2 star, but you can't do that).
Date published: 2013-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from beep speaker does not work bought a new meter. when testing continuity with beeper on the beep can not be heard.
Date published: 2012-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from beep speaker does not work bought a new meter. when testing continuity with beeper on the beep can not be heard.
Date published: 2012-06-07
  • y_2020, m_1, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_fluke-373, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fluke
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT