English

Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger

Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 19.
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • Fluke TPAK ToolPak What’s in the Box
  • Hang Your Meter Fluke TPAK ToolPak
  • Fluke TPAK ToolPak Electrical Panel
  • Fluke TPAK Magnetic Hanging Strap
  • Fluke TPAK ToolPak On the Job

Key features

For superior gripping strength use the original TPAK ToolPak™

  • Powerful rare earth magnetic hanger strap with trusted Fluke durability
  • Hang your meter on nails, hooks and many other objects
  • Compatible with many Fluke multimeters and tools

Product overview: Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger

The Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger allows you to hang your meter on nails, hooks and many other objects so you can take hands-free measurements.

“Why did I purchase it? I was helping my son work on his car last year in the freezing cold and high winds and my Fluke meter slid off of his truck onto the concrete parking lot. Get it and enjoy the fact that your meter is protected!”- JJCEO, verified customer

Features

  • Solves any hanging and positioning problem you may face
  • Attaches to most Fluke meters
  • Enables you to work hands-free

Models: Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger

Fluke TPAK
Buy it

Kit includes:

  • 9 inch hook and loop strap
  • Tapered hook and loop strap
  • Universal hanger clip
  • Hook hanger for non magnetic surfaces
  • Strong magnet

Reviews: Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for use in a manufacturing environment My company uses these in a heavy manufacturing environment and these are perfect for holding FLUKE meters to the sides of steel structures. Saves wheeling a test cart around!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Free Hands! Being able to hang the meter on the contol panels is extremely useful in taking readings where there's typically no place to place it. I'd be dropping things left and right without it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Accessory I work as a Commercial HVAC/R technician and I find it invaluable.  Just attach the magnet to whatever part of the unit it will stick to for electrical troubleshooting of taking temp measurements.  I was training another tech recently and using his meter that didn't have one; I didn't realize how handy an accessory it is.  Can't live without it!
Date published: 2014-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Idea But..... This is a Really good idea but construction could be better. I have owned this for product for 5 years. About 1 year into owning this item the magnet tore through the housing. I taped it back up with very fibrous tape to make it more durable. This comes in handy, like having a 3rd hand. Very costly for what it actually is but is still worth it.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Idea But..... This is a Really good idea but construction could be better. I have owned this for product for 5 years. About 1 year into owning this item the magnet tore through the housing. I taped it back up with very fibrous tape to make it more durable. This comes in handy, like having a 3rd hand. Very costly for what it actually is but is still worth it.
Date published: 2013-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strongly recommend this product. Strongly recommend this product. Easy to carry,use and best part is.......... it comfortable to handle. The grip is very comfortable. Use the magnet wisely. A cool gadget for the DCIM folks!!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strongly recommend this product. Strongly recommend this product. Easy to carry,use and best part is.......... it comfortable to handle. The grip is very comfortable. Use the magnet wisely. A cool gadget for the DCIM folks!!
Date published: 2013-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent accessory I keep one one both of my test meters that i use in the HVAC field. I don't leave home without one. The magnet has also helped to retrieve dropped tools in the condensing sections of A/C units.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent accessory I keep one one both of my test meters that i use in the HVAC field. I don't leave home without one. The magnet has also helped to retrieve dropped tools in the condensing sections of A/C units.
Date published: 2012-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fluke TPAK Meter Hanging Kit Superb piece of kit for high level working from steps. Keeps your 3 points of contact at all times. Used it for busbar load testing. There's always a piece of steel to hang it from. Made the job much more efficient.
Date published: 2012-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fluke TPAK Meter Hanging Kit Superb piece of kit for high level working from steps. Keeps your 3 points of contact at all times. Used it for busbar load testing. There's always a piece of steel to hang it from. Made the job much more efficient.
Date published: 2012-05-30
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_fluke-tpak, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fluke
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 23.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Resources: Fluke TPAK ToolPak™ Magnetic Meter Hanger