English

Fluke 325 True RMS Clamp Meter

Fluke 325 True RMS Clamp Meter is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 22.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • 325
  • 325 What’s In The Box
  • Fluke 325 True-RMS Clamp Meter with DC Current & Frequency
  • Fluke 325 True RMS Clamp Meter

Key features

  • True-rms AC/DC current, voltage, temperature, frequency
  • Clamp meter, test leads, K-type thermocouple and soft case
  • Versatile tool performs most front-line measurement tasks

Product overview: Fluke 325 True RMS Clamp Meter

Troubleshoot problems safely and accurately

The Fluke 325 True-rms Clamp Meter is a reliable, versatile troubleshooting tool for commercial and residential electricians. Featuring a slim design for easy transport and use, and a large display for efficient troubleshooting. In addition to true-rms AC current and voltage on non-linear loads, the 325 measures:

  • DC current
  • DC voltage
  • Temperature
  • Frequency

You’ll carry fewer tools in your bag and get more work done.

Covers most problems you see day-in, day-out

The 325 gives you a strong combination of measurement functions, in a tool that is reliable, easy-to-use and affordable. This clamp meter offers True-rms AC voltage and current measurements on non-linear signals. Paired with the CAT III 600 V, CAT IV 300 V safety rating the clamp meter can also measure:

  • Measures AC/DC current up to 400 A through jaw
  • AC/DC voltage to 600 V using test leads
  • Measures frequency from 5 Hz to 500 Hz; resistance to 40 kΩ
  • Measures temperature from -10 °C to 400 °C with included K-type thermocouple
  • Min/Max function records important values

Comes with a two-year warranty

What's in the box:

  • Fluke 325 True-RMS Clamp Meter
  • TL75 Test Leads
  • Type K Thermocouple
  • Two AAA Batteries (Installed)
  • Soft Case

Specifications: Fluke 325 True RMS Clamp Meter

Specifications
AC currentRange40.00 A / 400.0 A
Accuracy2% ± 5 digits (45 Hz to 65 Hz)
2.5% ± 5 digits (65 Hz to 400 Hz)
DC currentRange40.00 A / 400.0 A
Accuracy2% ± 5 digits
AC voltageRange600.0 V
Accuracy1.5% ± 5 digits
DC voltageRange600.0 V
Accuracy1.0% ± 5 digits
ResistanceRange400.0 Ω / 4000 Ω / 40.00 kΩ
Accuracy1.0% ± 5 digits
Continuity≤ 30 Ω
Capacitance
0 to 100.0 μF / 100μF to 1000 μF
Frequency5.0 Hz to 500.0 Hz
AC responseTrue-RMS
BacklightYes
Data holdYes
Contact temperature-10.0°C to 400.0°C (14.0°F to 752.0°F)
Min/MaxYes
SizeH x W x D (mm)207 x 75 x 34
Max wire diameter30 mm (600 MCM)
Weight283 g
Category ratingCAT III 600 V
CAT IV 300 V
WarrantyTwo-year

Models: Fluke 325 True RMS Clamp Meter

Fluke 325
Fluke 325 True-RMS Clamp Meter
Find a distributor

Includes:

  • Fluke 325 True-RMS Clamp Meter
  • TL75 Test Leads
  • Type K Thermocouple
  • Two AAA Batteries (Installed)
  • Soft Case
Fluke 325/EUR
FLUKE-325,400A AC/DC TRUE RMS CLAMP METER W/TEMP
Find a distributor
Fluke 325 True-RMS-stroomtang

Reviews: Fluke 325 True RMS Clamp Meter

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the money I purchased this amp clamp a few yeas back and its been a great little clamp. It is fast enough to read the changing amps and good price point. It works well as a back up meter or a secondary meter when I need one. I hope to get one with a flex clamp but for now this one still does the job I need it to.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feature packed I had the meter for several months. Used it for everything from HVAC to checking amps on a car battery. But someone liked it better than me. I can't wait to get another one.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable for maintenance and RV work. This is a great meter that comes with all the necessary functions needed for general industrial maintenance and especially the combined AC/DC, generator and solar-PV systems in RVs. Very nice to carry one meter that makes life easier and work more expedient.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meter for everyday use I bought this meter over a year ago and it has been great. I mostly use it for automotive diagnosis. It is great for chasing issues related to excess current draw. It's also great around the house. You can't beat it for the price. My only complaint is that it defaults to AC mode.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent compact meter I have been using Fluke meters for years and find them to be quality tools. The Fluke meter on my cart right now is the Fluke 325 clamp meter. It is compact and has the features that I need as I work in facility maintenance.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product from Fluke As a long time user of Fluke test equipment, I am very pleased with the functionality and ease of use. The meter is accurate, rugged and simple to use. As an OEM of industrial automation products we now use Fluke exclusively in our electrical department.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for HVAC service Ive had a 324 for 2 or 3 years and it is a great bag meter. It is a great price point for an everyday meter. Pros- simple, reads quickly & compact size Cons- none because it lives up to it's specs, but if i lost this one i would probably upgrade to the 325 for the higher range of resistance. I also wish the dcv had a 100th digit (resolution reads to the 10th). However, i also have a 177 when i need precise dcv and a higher resistance range. I have several coworkers that have bought this meter because of its value.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bang for the buck I do the HVAC work for my company and used this meter. For my company-approved side jobs, the first thing I tooled up with was this meter. All the bells and whistles: =400 A AC, 600V AC plus D.C. And ohmmeter. The operating temp metering a plus.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent hardware, not so excellent software. The hardware is beyond spot on. Will never use anything else. Fluke is the only brand of test equipment I trust my life with. I have no less than 10 Fluke meters... The Fluke Connect service? Not so much. It hasn't worked right in months (spotty on the phone and tablet (works for a while, then freezes up and refuses to sync for days at a time). The web service hasn't worked properly since last year (loads 1 time in 20). I will not be renewing my subscription, as for what I spent on that subscription, I could by another meter. It's a great idea that got ruined on some level. (now, the ability to read a meter wirelessly? Where has THAT been all my life?) Rework the software side of FC, and you've got yourself a SERIOUS winner. (4 stars only because of the FC service mess) If you're after just hardware, you can't go wrong. If you're after the FC service? I can't recommend it at this point.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Min/Max has no average feature The meter is everything it is advertised to be. One point to be aware of is that min/max is more limited on this meter than many other Fluke products. Many of their meters have a min/max/average feature. This meter only stores min and max, not average. Other than that, it seems like a well built meter with a solid feature set.
Date published: 2013-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent HVAC clamp meter I bought the Fluke 325 while still in HVAC school, and use it daily in the field at my job now. All the functions of the meter are useful on my job without a lot of extra frilly stuff id never use. I worked as a electronics repair technician before going into HVAC, and I've always used Fluke meters. The Fluke 325 is a first class tool
Date published: 2013-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent HVAC clamp meter I bought the Fluke 325 while still in HVAC school, and use it daily in the field at my job now. All the functions of the meter are useful on my job without a lot of extra frilly stuff id never use. I worked as a electronics repair technician before going into HVAC, and I've always used Fluke meters. The Fluke 325 is a first class tool
Date published: 2013-06-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_fluke-325, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_fluke
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT