Keeping your world up and running.
Home  |  Where To Buy  |  Where_to_Buy_EPE

Where to Buy United Kingdom


 Cuthbertson Laird

    Location: Leeds Office
    Address: Oaktree House, 408 Oakwood Lane, Leeds LS8 3LG
    Tel:: 0113 235 1356
  Fax: 0113 235 1161
  Email address: leeds@cuthbertsonlaird.co.uk
 
    Location: Hamilton Office (Head Office)
    Address: Parkburn Court, Glasgow Road, Hamilton, ML3 0QQ
    Tel:: 01698 829 711
  Fax: 01698 828 363
  Email address: hamilton@cuthbertsonlaird.co.uk
 
    Location: Belfast Office
    Address: Unit 4 River Park, Blackwater Road, Mallusk, Newtownabbey, BT36 4TZ
    Tel:: 02890 830 302
  Fax: 02890 838 866
  Email address: belfast@cuthbertsonlaird.co.uk
     

 Alpha

    Location: Alpha Southern
    Address: Units 6-7 Spectrum Business Estate, Bircholt Road, Parkwood, Maidstone, Kent, ME15 9YP
    Tel:: +65 6799-5579
  Email address: sales@alpha-electronics.com
 
    Location: Alpha North
    Address: 35 Gibfield Park Avenue, Atherton, Manchester, M46 0SY
    Tel:: 01942 886 993
  Email address: north@alpha-electronics.com
 
    Location: Alpha Wales
    Address: 7 Waterside Court, Albany Street, Newport, South Wales, NP20 5NT
    Tel:: 01633 853 803
  Email address: wales@alpha-electronics.com
     

 Acutest

    Location: Acute Sales Ltd
    Address: 4 Century Road, High Carr Business Park, Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire, ST5 7UG
    Tel:: 01782 563030
  Email address: sales@acutesales.co.uk
  Web: www.acutest.net
     

 Powerpoint Engineering

    Address: Unit B6, National Enterprise Park, Portlaoise, Co. Laois, R32 HH36, Ireland
    Tel:: +353 (0)57 8662162
  Fax: +353 (0)57 8662164
  Email address: sales@powerpoint.ie
     

Insteco

    Address: The Coach House, Slane, Co. Meath, Ireland
    Tel:: +353 (0)41 9884288
  Fax: +353 (0)41 9884292
  Email address: sales@insteco.com
     
Home   |   Site Map   |   Fluke Corporation   |   Safety Notices
Privacy Statement   |   Terms of Use  |   Terms and Conditions of Sale   |   Terms and Conditions of Service
© 1995 - 2018 Fluke Corporation